Faculty‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

 Ashley Hysell  Kindergarten  ashley.hysell@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Ashley Reed  Homeschool/At Risk  ashley.reed@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Beth Rykoek  Secondary Math  beth.rykoek@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Boyd Sinclair Elementary Principal boyd.sinclair@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Brandon Doughan  Secondary PE brandon.doughan@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Carissa Cobb Elementary Paraprofessional carissa.cobb@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Carla Housley     Second Grade carla.housley@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Casey Edwards  Secondary English  casey.edwards@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Cheryl Porter Secondary Principal's Secretary cheryl.porter@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Christina Hackett    Paraprofessional      christina.hackett@wayne.k12.ia.us 
 Cindy Comer Elementary Secretary cindy.comer@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Cindy Enright Superintendent's Secretary cindy.enright@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Dan May Secondary Agriculture Education/FFA  dan.may@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Dave Daughton Superintendent dave.daughton@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Deana VanderSluis    Elementary Paraprofessional deana.vandersluis@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Deb Jones  Third Grade/Asst. HS Volleyball deb.jones@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Debbie Vanderlinden Elementary Special Education debbie.vanderlinden@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Denise Larson Business Manager denise.larson@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Desire Grismore Paraprofessional/Cheer Coach desire.grismore@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Dorene McCart Secondary Family and Consumer Sciences/FCCLA dorene.mccart@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Emilie Jones  Kindergarten  emilie.jones@wayne.k12.ia.us   
 Ernest Cunningham Custodian ernest.cunningham@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Heather Fortune  Junior High Math/Special Education/Instructional  Coach/HS Softball/Asst. HS Basketball heather.fortune@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Heather Moorman Paraprofessional heather.moorman@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Heidi Bellon Secondary Spanish/Yearbook/Peptimist heidi.bellon@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Holly Berndt Secondary Business/Career Study Coordinator/
 FBLA/Instructional Technology Coach/HS Volleyball
 holly.berndt@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Jackie Nordyke Custodian jackie.nordyke@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Jane Mendenhall Third Grade jane.mendenhall@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Janet Brown Elementary Paraprofessional janet.brown@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Jill Metzger Nurse jill.metzger@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Jill Sharp Title I Reading jill.sharp@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Joe Nekvinda Secondary Social Studies/HS Boys Track/
 JH Football/HS Wrestling
 joe.nekvinda@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Joel Petty     Junior High Science/HS Wrestling/JH Football joel.petty@wayne.k12.ia.us
 June Davis Secondary Librarian june.davis@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Kandi Hackett Elementary Art and Computers/Title I Reading kandi.hackett@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Karin Jones Elementary Physical Education karin.jones@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Kelley Lavely Food Service Director kelley.lavely@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Kenny Anderson Maintenance kenny.anderson@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Kim Arnold Guidance Counselor kim.arnold@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Kristine Sheriff 5th & 6th Grade Social Studies kristine.sheriff@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Larisa Allen First Grade larisa.allen@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Larry Clark 5th & 6th Grade Science/JH Boys Basketball larry.clark@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Laura Brown Elementary Paraprofessional laura.brown@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Laurie Hemphill Secondary Science/Brain Bowl  laurie.hemphill@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Linda Rockhold Title I Reading linda.rockhold@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Lisa Fry Elementary Special Education lisa.fry@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Lynette Jacobsen Elementary Paraprofessional lynette.jacobsen@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Lynn Nekvinda Fourth Grade/JH Volleyball lynn.nekvinda@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Mary Roberts Secondary Art/TLS Coordinator mary.roberts@wayne.k12.ia.us
 MaryKay Cusic Seventh Grade Social Studies and English marykay.cusic@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Megan Alley  Preschool  megan.alley@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Melanie Halferty Secondary Special Education/Student Council melanie.halferty@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Melissa Cox Elementary Paraprofessional melissa.cox@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Michelle Bennett Paraprofessional michelle.bennett@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Mike Jones Secondary Social Studies/Athletic Director/JH Girls  Basketball/Asst HS Football mike.jones@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Mike McCaulley Technology Coordinator mike.mccaulley@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Molly Carpenter First Grade  molly.carpenter@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Nancy Everman
 Transportation Secretary/ICN Monitor/
 Athletic Director Secretary
 nancy.everman@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Natalie Cunningham Elementary Music and JH Band natalie.cunningham@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Patricia Hackney Fourth Grade patricia.hackney@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Paula DalPonte Secondary Language Arts paula.dalponte@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Rebecca Roberts Sixth Grade  rebecca.roberts@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Rhonda Mason Secondary Media Assistant rhonda.mason@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Rick Hopkins Custodian Supervisor rick.hopkins@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Sarah Hoover JH Reading sarah.hoover@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Sandy Young Third Grade sandy.young@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Shawn Hook Kindergarten   shawn.hook@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Stacy Snyder Secondary Principal/HS Girls Basketball stacy.snyder@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Tieko Nickell Secondary Special Education tieko.nickell@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Tonia Nickell Secondary Paraprofessional tonia.nickell@wayne.k12.ia.us
 Tonya Davis 5th and 6th Grade Math/Instructional Coach tonya.davis@wayne.k12.ia.us

Comments